PROFESORADO

Irakaslegoaren Posta elektroniko helbideak.

Direcciones de correo electrónico del profesorado

Ainhoa Iparragirre         aula3.iparragirre@gmail.com

Alberto Alfaro                 aula9bis.alberto@gmail.com

Arantza Ezcurra             aula2.arantza@gmail.com

Edurne Campión            aula11.edurne@gmail.com

Edurne Osés                    biblioteca.edurneoses@gmail.com

Eva Sainz                         aula1.eva@gmail.com

Ibai Izquierdo                  aula7.ibai@gmail.com

Joaquin Lecumberri        aula10bis.joaquin@gmail.com

Jorge Nagore                  aula15.jorge@gmail.com

José Luis Fraile               aula17.juantxo@gmail.com

Josema Llanos                aula4.josema@gmail.com

Joxean Flores                  aula19.joxean@gmail.com

MªJosé Zudaire               aula7.mjzudaire@gmail.com

Txusa Comerón              aula13.mcomeron@gmail.com

MªJosé Eguilaz                aula10bis.mjeguilaz@gmail.com

Marta Tobes                    aula5.martatobes@gmail.com

José Luis Larraburu      biblioteca.pepe@gmail.com

Rosa Zufiaurre               aula10.rosa@gmail.com

Rosalina Caballín          aula18.rosalina@gmail.com

Rubén Menéndez          aula13.ruben@gmail.com

Txuma Del Río               aula16.txuma@gmail.com

Xabier Etxeberria         aula6.xabier@gmail.com